Great State Vouchers are back March 2022

Watch this space for the link to register yourself in the ballot and win a $100 Great State Voucher. Coming soon…..

Here is the full list of classes for Great State Vouchers– If you receive a $100 experience voucher GSV8 these classes will be available for $65 each.
Please note our classes are not valid for the $200 vouchers which are for multi day experiences only.
We have allocated as many classes as possible and there are classes running for the entire period of the promotion
from 11th March – 31st May 2022.
When you get your vouchers you can navigate straight to the class you have chosen from this preview list to secure your spots. Once sold out we cannot increase numbers sorry. Last year we sold out within 3 days!
Good luck everyone- registrations will be very soon. Watch this space on how to enter and share this with friends so they have this exclusive inside info.
Fri 11-Mar Thai and Viet Banq (GF) 6:00 PM
Sat 12-Mar Stars of Siam 5:00 PM
Sun 13-Mar Tasting Thailand 2:00 PM
Fri 18-Mar Taste of Asia 6:00 PM
Sat 19-Mar Middle Eastern Feast 10:00 AM
Sat 26-Mar Moroccan Delights 10:00 AM
Sun 27-Mar Asian Adventure 2:00 PM
Fri 8-Apr Asian Adventure 6:00 PM
Sat 9-Apr Moroccan Delights 10:00 AM
Sun 10-Apr Tasting Thailand 2:00 PM
Thu 14-Apr Mexican Food Fiesta 6:00 PM
Thu 21-Apr Taste of Asia 6:00 PM
Fri 22-Apr Mastering Asian 10:00 AM
Sat 23-Apr French Mediterranean 10:00 AM
Sun 24-Apr Thai and Vietnamese 2:00 PM
Tue 26-Apr Spanish Tapas 6:00 PM
Wed 27-Apr Thai Banquet 6:00 PM
Fri 29-Apr Essential Asian 6:00 PM
Tue 3-May Travelling Chef 6:00 PM
Wed 4-May Essential Asian 6:00 PM
Fri 6-May Thai Feast 6:00 PM
Wed 11-May Taste of Thailand 6:00 PM
Thu 12-May Middle Eastern Feast 6:00 PM
Sat 14-May Essential Japanese 5:00 PM
Tue 17-May Thai Banquet 6:00 PM
Wed 18-May Thai and Viet Banq (GF) 6:00 PM
Thu 19-May Vegetarian Mezze 6:00 PM
Fri 20-May Essential Asian 6:00 PM
Sat 21-May French Mediterranean 10:00 AM
Tue 24-May Mastering Asian 6:00 PM
Wed 25-May Stars of Siam 6:00 PM
Thu 26-May Mediterranean Journey 6:00 PM
Mon 30-May Asian Adventure 6:00 PM
Tue 31-May Travelling Chef 6:00 PM
Categories